2021-2022 Pipeline SC Girls Teams

Baltimore Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
         
U07/08 2015/14

Ryan Cuomo / Pat Broome

rcuomo6@yahoo.com / pmbroome@hotmail.com
U09 2013 Black Katie Anderson kt8anderson@hotmail.com
U09 2013 Red Kait Manning kaitlin.b.manning@gmail.com
U10 2012 Black Kara Stephen / Andrew Gillis kara@pipelinesc.comandrew@pipelinesc.com
U10 2012 Red Anne Snee annasnee@gmail.com
U11 2011 Black Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U11 2011 Red Kait Manning kaitlin.b.manning@gmail.com
U12 2010 Pre-ECNL Tom Wintz / Doug Pryor tom@isaklaw.comdsabpryor@verizon.net
U12 2010 Black Kevin Medrano Kev.medrano@yahoo.com
U13 2009 ECNL Doug Pryor / Beverly Celenza dsabpryor@verizon.net / bcelenza@bcps.org
U13 2009 ECRL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 ECNL Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 Black Kevin Medrano kev.medrano@yahoo.com
U15 2007 ECNL Tommy Quaranta tommy@pipelinesc.com
U16 2006 ECNL Kevin Dempsey dempsey@pipelinesc.com
U16 2006 ECRL Maurice Boylan coachmor4@gmail.com
U17 2005 ECNL Danny Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com
U17 2005 ECRL Tom Durkin tom@pipelinesc.com
U17 2005 Black Scott Kilpatrick sdksec14@msn.com
U18/19 2003/04 ECNL Daniel Skelton danny@pipelinesc.com
U18/19 2003/04 ECRL Andrew Gillis andrew@pipelinesc.com

North Teams

Age Group Birth Year Team Head Coach Email
U07 2015 North Black Morgan Kaseman morgan.kaseman@gmail.com
U09 2013 North Jon Salbeck jonathan.salbeck@gmail.com
U10 2012 North Erin Lynn eelynn14@yahoo.com
U11 2011 North Black Tom Wasilewski tonywaz@yahoo.com
U11 2011 North Red Jasmine Jones jonesjas15@gmail.com
U12 2010 North Black Topher Stevenson topher@pipelinesc.com
U13 2009 North Black Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North ECRL Gemma Hulbert gemma@pipelinesc.com
U14 2008 North Black Dan Todd dan@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 North ECRL Barbara Ann McGrain ba@pipelinesc.com
U15 2007 North Black Morgan Kaseman morgan.kaseman@gmail.com
U16 2006 North Mike Wenham mwenham72@gmail.com
U18 2004 North Eric Riedlebauer eriedlebauer@gmail.com

 

Capelli Sport

Capelli Sport

ECNL

ECNL

ECNL-RL

ECNL-RL

Trace

Trace

Beyond Pulse

Beyond Pulse